infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Alcheringa - Unit 3 & 4/32 Sandy Point Road

apartmentApartment placeCorlette, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 8 hotel Bedrooms: 4
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2directions_car Garages: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Stunning views from a waterfront unit!

The Location - Corlette waterfront is a popular area for many people including photographers that get great shots of the sunsets, dolphins swimming by or for the perfect family shots of the the kids playing on the sand. Pack the paddle boards and kayaks to enjoy at your front door! Across the road from the shops at Corlette where you will find a Thai restaurant, Corlette Shop and the Core Central Gym. Located just minutes drive to Nelson Bay CBD, Salamander Bay Shopping Precinct and West Groups' The Anchorage.

The Apartment - This stunning waterfront apartment is located over the whole top floor of this small building. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave & stove and a large 8 seat dining table. There is also a Weber BBQ on the balcony. Light filled living room with flat screen TV, Foxtel, DVD player, an iPod dock and sound system. There is also a selection of DVD's, books and games for you to use. The property features air conditioning in the living room, ceiling fans in the kitchen/dining room and two of the bedrooms and Dyson fans in the other two bedrooms.

As the property was originally two units, there is two bedrooms in Unit 3 - including a king Bed and a set of single beds and in Unit 4 there is a queen bedroom and a Tri-bunk. Two beautifully renovated bathrooms, each one servicing two of the bedrooms.

Access to the external shared laundry where a washing machine is available (free), a single lock up garage as well as two off-street parking spaces. There are definitely smoke alarms at this property.

Linen packs are provided for this property. If you would like bed makes please contact the office.

Apartment Features

ac_unit
Air Conditioning
countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washing Machine
waves
Waterfront
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
Pets Not Allowed

Rooms

A four bedroom, two bathroom apartment (bedroom one: one king bed, bedroom two: two single beds, bedroom three: one queen bed and bedroom four: a set of Tri-bunks) Accommodates: 8. Uninterrupted water views through to the Port Stephens headlands.

  • 1 x King Bed king_bed
  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 2 x Twin Beds single_bedsingle_bed
  • 1 x Bunk Bed single_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Shower
  • Toilet

tvEntertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen
  • Crockery & Cutlery

placeLocation

  • Water View
  • Waterfront

groupsSuitability

  • Non Smoking Only

local_diningDining

  • Dining Room

weekendLiving

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Shared Laundry
  • Ensuite

deckOutdoor

  • Bbq Grill
  • Outdoor Furniture

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

3 & 4/32 Sandy Point Road, Corlette, NSW 2315

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Rates from : $445 / night
date_range Minimum Stay : 2 nights

 

Availability Calendar

February 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
close
25
close
26
close
27
close
28
close

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.4

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4.5 / 5
weekend
Comfort
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3.8 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Beautiful place to stay with your family and friends

Its really nice place every one shuld try it
Reviewed by Wathiq H. from St Andrews, NSW, Australia on Tue 24th Nov 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Beautiful spot

Very nice place
Reviewed by Alak I. from Fairfield, Australia on Tue 17th Nov 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Great Location, nice view!

Right at the water's edge, close to local scenery and shopping centre, property clean and tidy, well-equipped, easy check-in and check-out procedures.
Reviewed by Ray from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Sun 12th Jul 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
weekend
Comfort
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5

Great view with bad cleaning

Am disappointed from the cleaner wasn't good enough the matress cover wasn't clean no toilet paper no even sper toilet seat wasn't clean just put sticker on it the only good it was the view I hope you deal with this matter no gas in BBQ no cover for BBQ in case of raining.
Reviewed by George from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Wed 12th Feb 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
1 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5

We are really sorry that you were disappointed with our housekeeping! We do realise the importance of a clean property, especially when youre travelling. We assure you that your feedback is shared with our housekeeping department, and they are working on improving.
Response from Winning Holidays on Thu 13th Feb 2020

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:

If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

The specialists in short stay rentals in Port Stephens and Newcastle.
A little slice of paradise on the Tomaree and Tilligerry Peninsulas.
Rediscover the things that matter and enjoy life's true pleasures.
Read our latest news and articles within the Port Stephens Accommodation Blog.
BOOK YOUR PORT STEPHENS ACCOMMODATION TODAY!