infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews movieVideos eventBook

Bayview Towers Unit 13 Victoria Parade 15

apartmentApartment
placeNelson Bay, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 8
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 2
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Nelson Bay Beachfront Ground Floor Apartment

The Location – A quaint property that can accommodate up to eight people, 13-15 Victoria Parade is Fly Point’s slice of paradise! With Nelson Bay Beach at your doorstep, and central to all amenities, who wouldn’t want to experience the Port Stephens area here? Guests can park the car and head on foot to everywhere they need to go whether it’s the nearby beaches, bay, marina, or heading into town.

See some of the most famous attractions Nelson Bay has to offer, including Port Stephens Lighthouse, The Obelisk, Tomaree National Park, Kangaroo Encounters, Fly Point Dive Site, Irukandji Shark and Ray Encounters, Toboggan Hill Park, Oakfield Ranch Camel Rides and the biggest attraction of all when heading to this area, the many incredible whale and dolphin watching cruises!

If you’re feeling peckish head to one of the many restaurants and cafes nearby include: Cellar Café, Bluewater Grill, Fingal Bay Café & Take Away, Long Boat Café, Evviva Café and Bar, The Wharf Restaurant, Mod Thai, Hog’s Breath, The Little Nel, Fusion At The Bay, and many more.

The Apartment – Let the waves roll in on our beachfront property that is on the perfect street at Victoria Parade. Our apartment is located at the front of the complex, with easy ground floor access. Make your next holiday that much easier by walking into your stylish apartment literally from the beach.

With two sliding doors welcoming you in on entrance via the side of the building, it’s easy to catch those ocean breezes. Walking into the apartment you’ll find the modern open plan kitchen, dining and living areas. The living area has a split air conditioning system, comfortable seating, a Smart TV to play Netflix or watch YouTube (that you will need to connect your own mobile data to), as well as board games for the whole family. The kitchen is fully equipped with a full fridge/freezer, oven, stove, microwave, cooktop, kettle, dishwasher, toaster, breakfast bar, pantry, with basic dishes and utensils, as well as crockery, cutlery, and glassware. The best feature of our waterfront apartment are the panoramic views that are on non-stop display from the kitchen stretched into the living room.

Our apartment has three bedrooms which can fit up to 8 people. Our main bedroom features a queen bed and an ensuite with a shower, toilet and vanity, our second bedroom is fitted with two sets of bunk beds, and our third room has another queen. All our rooms are compact with bedside tables and lamps, wardrobe and storage space, a mirror, curtains, and ceiling fans.

Our main modern bathroom is perfect to wash away your woes with our combination shower and bathtub. Our internal washing machine, vanity and toilet are also within the main bathroom. Guests have access to the dryer within the garage and a clothesline at the backdoor.

We are also happy to share the communal BBQ and drinks area at the back of the property, near Unit 8. The communal area has a fenced deck with grassy spaces for the kids to play in and adults to wind down the day with some relaxation time.

There is a garage available for two small cars, however it is not suitable for large 4WDs. There is also parking onsite, further up the hill for visitors first in best dressed.

Linens and bed makes are provided. There are smoke alarms at this property.

Apartment Features

ac_unit
Air Con
countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
beach_access
Beach
golf_course
Golf
waves
Waterfront
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Modernized Three Bedroom, Two Bathroom, Ground Floor Apartment in a Fantastic Location. Accommodates: 8. (Bedroom One: A Queen Bed; Bedroom Two: Two Sets of Bunk Beds; Bedroom Three: A Queen Bed).

Total Beds within Property:

  • 2 x Queen Beds king_bedking_bed
  • 2 x Bunk Beds single_bedsingle_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Combination Tub / Shower
  • Queen
  • Twin / Single

attractionsAttractions

  • Water Parks

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

parkLocation

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront

deckOutside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

groupsSuitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Pets Not Allowed

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Crockery & Cutlery
  • Cook Top
  • Kettle
  • Glassware

weekendLiving

  • Bed Makes
  • Ensuite
  • Ceiling Fans In Bedrooms
  • Clothesline

exploreConvenience

  • Nearby Grocery
  • Golf Course
  • Nearby Playground
  • Nearby Coffee Shop
  • Nearby Town

outdoor_grillOutdoor

  • Beach
  • Fenced Yard
  • Secure Parking
  • Ground Floor
  • Communal Bbq
  • Street Parking

placeGeographic

  • On Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Close To Town

tvEntertainment

  • Smart TV
  • Big Screen TV
  • Board Games
  • Netflix

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Video

Location

13/15 Victoria Parade, Nelson Bay, NSW 2315

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

October 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
        1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
2+
nights_stay
19
2+
nights_stay
20
2+
nights_stay
21
2+
nights_stay
22
2+
nights_stay
23
2+
nights_stay
24
2+
nights_stay
25
2+
nights_stay
26
2+
nights_stay
27
2+
nights_stay
28
2+
nights_stay
29
2+
nights_stay
30
2+
nights_stay
31
2+
nights_stay

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstar2

mood
Overall Satisfaction
1 / 5
construction
Property Condition
1 / 5
place
Location
3 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

NEEDS ESSENTIAL MAINTENANCE

Nice location across from beach but noisy as it's on the bend heading towards marina. Whilst bathrooms have been renovated, doors need urgent maintenance. We were locked inside as front door jammed. Sliding screen doors wouldn't open as they are fixed with screws. Lucky there was no fire, we wouldn't be able to get out. Actual glass sliding doors eventually opened if you have the strength. We were told that front door has to go through strata by maintenance guy. He did a few bangs to try make it better, so we just had to live with leaving door unlocked, or slightly closed - we never knew if it was locked or not. When I mentioned to maintenance guy I was close to calling fire brigade when we were locked in, he said that would be $1500 that we would have to pay for!! Bedroom with bunk beds is very claustrophobic. Ceiling fan was disconnected. Bedrooms smelt musty. This property is way way overpriced for what it is.
Reviewed by Alex A. from Alfords Point, NSW, Australia on Sat 30th Jan 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
1 / 5
construction
Property Condition
1 / 5
place
Location
3 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

Hi Alex, Thank you for your honest review. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with us, and please be assured that this is not the kind of service we would like to offer you. The issues you have described are all issues we have fixed. All glass sliding doors have been fixed and a new security screens will be fitted shortly. Also, we have taken it on board regarding ceiling fans and the cleanliness of the property. We hope that if you do choose to holiday with us again, we can improve upon our service and provide a better experience for you. Thank you.
Response from Winning Holidays on Wed 10th Feb 2021

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

The specialists in short stay rentals in Port Stephens and Newcastle.
A little slice of paradise on the Tomaree and Tilligerry Peninsulas.
Rediscover the things that matter and enjoy life's true pleasures.
Read our latest news and articles within the Port Stephens Accommodation Blog.
BOOK YOUR PORT STEPHENS ACCOMMODATION TODAY!