infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews movieVideos eventBook

Sunset Court, Unit 1/3 Resthaven Avenue

apartmentApartment
placeSoldiers Point, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 5
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 2
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 1
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

A ground floor unit, just 20 metres from the water.

The Location - Sunset Court is just 20 metres from Sunset Beach, so called as it is one of the best spots to watch the sun set! A walk up the beach to Soldiers Point Marina and some of the best restaurants in Port Stephens. A quiet, relaxing location and yet only 15 minutes drive into Nelson Bay or Shoal Bay.

The Unit - This ground floor unit is just a stroll to the water and is an affordable option for a short break or holiday. It is renovated with an air conditioned lounge room, flat screen TV, DVD player and CD player, a dining area and a kitchen with upright stove, microwave and full fridge. There are two bedrooms, the first with a double bed, and the second with a tri-bunk. The tri-bunk consists of a double bed on the bottom bunk and a single bed on the top. There is also a bathroom with a shower and separate toilet (no bath). Unfortunately this property does not have Laundry Facilities. Plus a gas BBQ and off street parking for one car.

There are definitely smoke alarms at this property.

Linen packs are provided for this property. If you would like bed makes please contact the office.

Apartment Features

ac_unit
Air Con
countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Two bedroom, one bathroom, ground floor unit. Accommodates: 5 (bedroom one: double bed, bedroom two: tri-bunk (bottom - double bed; top - single bed). An affordable renovated unit, just across from Sunset Beach.

Total Beds within Property:

  • 2 x Double Beds king_bedking_bed
  • 1 x Single Bed single_bed

Amenities

tvEntertainment

  • DVD Player
  • CD Player

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

deckOutside

  • Outdoor Grill

groupsSuitability

  • Children Welcome

countertopsKitchen

  • Full Kitchen

weekendLiving

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Towels Provided-not Beach Towels

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Video

Location

Unit 1/3 Resthaven Avenue, Soldiers Point, NSW 2317

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

September 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
    1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
close
25
close
26
2+
nights_stay
27
2+
nights_stay
28
2+
nights_stay
29
2+
nights_stay
30
2+
nights_stay
     

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstar_half3.3

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3.2 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
3.3 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3.3 / 5
local_offer
Value
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Good Location. Dark unit, no personal external space or outlook.

Very close to Sunset Beach, which is lovely. Clean and working facilities. Unit is confined and dark. Outlook over front door of complex and car space.
Reviewed by John M. on Sun 14th Mar 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

Your review is much appreciated, thanks for the feedback and for letting us know how we are doing.
Response from Winning Holidays on Wed 24th Mar 2021

too expensive for this type of accommodation

the accommadation is too expensive for what it is.
Reviewed by Mayla M. from Moorebank, NSW, Australia on Mon 19th Oct 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
2 / 5
construction
Property Condition
2 / 5
place
Location
2 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

1/3 Resthaven Soldiers Point

Great spot, nice little apartment. Disappointed by level of maintenance as the washing machine didn’t work and half the lights in the apartment didn’t work either. Only provided 4 sheets for 4 people.
Reviewed by Adam from Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia on Tue 24th Dec 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
local_offer
Value
4 / 5

We are sorry to hear you were not entirely happy with your stay and that there were a few maintenance issues. We will address these issues immediately. If there is ever an issue on arrival, please contact our office immediately and we will send housekeeping or maintenance out as quickly and smoothly as possible to rectify the situation without interrupting your holiday.
Response from Winning Holidays on Tue 24th Dec 2019

Great Location

As we only required the unit for the night and we have stayed in the area before. this property suited us down to a tea. it was located in a nice and quite area, which was a welcome change. would recommend this property to friends and family.
Reviewed by Peter from Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia on Sun 12th Jun 2016

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

The specialists in short stay rentals in Port Stephens and Newcastle.
A little slice of paradise on the Tomaree and Tilligerry Peninsulas.
Rediscover the things that matter and enjoy life's true pleasures.
Read our latest news and articles within the Port Stephens Accommodation Blog.
BOOK YOUR PORT STEPHENS ACCOMMODATION TODAY!