infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Two Beaches, 74B Blanch Street

houseHouse
placeBoat Harbour, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 7
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 2
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Boat Harbour Holiday At Two Beaches

The Location - Located between One Mile Beach (850m away) and Boat Harbour Beach (950m away).  Anna Bay Shopping Village and Tavern is a further 2.5kms away, and the entry to Stockton Sand Dunes and a world of 4WD adventure is about 3.5km from duplex. You will also find Birubi beach here which is a spectacular patrolled beach freat for surfing. Nelson Bay CBD, Bowling Club, Golf Club and Marina is 8km away.  Whilst on your holiday why not discover the many activities Port Stephens has to offer including: parasailing, sand boarding, 4WD Tours, Scuba Diving, Fishing Charters and Scenic Helicopter Rides to name a few. If you are looking for slower pace why not experience a Whale or Dolphin Watch, dine in one of the many award winning restaurants or shop at some of the boutiques Nelson Bay has to offer.

The Duplex - Set amongst the beauty of the bush, this property offers an abundance of wildlife with the serenity of the water close by. Step inside to an open plan lounge/dining room on the first floor with leather lounge suite, free wifi, large LCD TV, DVD and a balcony with gas BBQ and outdoor setting for alfresco dining. The modern fully equipped kitchen offers a dishwasher, microwave, fridge/freezer, oven and stove top. The duplex has full air-conditioning throughout,

The main bedroom features a queen size bed, walk in robe, an ensuite bathroom with shower and toilet. The second bedroom also has a queen bed and built in robe, with the third bedroom offering two single beds and a trundle bed. The main bathroom offers a shower and bath plus separate toilet. There is an internal laundry, an automatic double garage for two vehicles and a rear courtyard. There are definitely smoke alarms at this property.

Linen packs are provided at this property. If you would like beds made please contact our office.

House Features

ac_unit
Air Con
wifi
Internet
countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

A three bedroom, two bathroom house (bedroom one: one queen bed, bedroom two: one queen, bedroom three: two singles) Accommodates: 7. Two Beaches is a duplex located between One Mile Beach and Boat Harbour Beach. Offering a spacious open plan design.

Total Beds within Property:

  • 2 x Queen Beds king_bedking_bed
  • 2 x Single Beds single_bedsingle_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Tub

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

deckOutside

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill

weekendLiving

  • Central Air
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer

outdoor_grillOutdoor

  • Bbq Grill
  • Outdoor Furniture

tvEntertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Big Screen TV

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen
  • Crockery & Cutlery
  • Coffee Maker

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

74B Blanch Street, Boat Harbour, NSW 2316

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

October 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
        1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
close
25
close
26
close
27
close
28
close
29
close
30
close
31
close

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.2

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4.2 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
4.2 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4.3 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Boat Harbour Getaway

Boat Habour is a gem and a fabulous spot in the Port Stephens area for a get away. Close to beaches, cafes and shopping centres also close to seafood outlets, yum!! Koala sanctuary is also very close by and well worth a visit to see the wonderful work they are doing there.
Reviewed by Guest from East Maitland, NSW, Australia on Sat 26th Jun 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our guests. We look forward to serving you again.
Response from Winning Holidays on Sat 17th Jul 2021

House is clean and only a short drive to my favorite Birubi Beach

This is our 2nd stay. House itself is clean and away from busy Nelson Bay. However, this time all plates/mugs/utensils are greasy and dirty. I then found out the dishwasher is not working so I had to wash everything manually - not good when you are on holiday.
None of the keys provided can open windows so it's quite stuffy at night.
It would be good if a BBQ brush is provided for cleaning.
It would also be good if decent dishwasher tablets, detergent and hand washes are provided. So plates etc can be cleaned properly without leftover grease ans stain.
Coffee machine is provided but didn't see it mentioned in the listing.
Wifi password on the key is incorrect - should start with lower case w.
Reviewed by Guest from Australia on Tue 29th Dec 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

Hi Chiao Hwang, Firstly we at Winning Holidays would like to thank you for your high-star rating. Secondly, a big reason we make sure to respond to reviews is to find feedback like yours. We cannot thank you enough for letting us know small details that are so valuable to the guest's experience, and we sincerely appreciate it. We have updated our listing across our website and booking channels to reflect the following information you have provided. We hope to see you again soon for a more improved stay. Thank you!
Response from Winning Holidays on Sun 10th Jan 2021

good property

Very satisfactory holiday location. Good property, goos facilities. TV reception is appalling so put a digital TV in so guests can stream Netflix etc. A simple guide to how appliance work would also be helpful.
Reviewed by Guest from Australia on Mon 30th Nov 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
3 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

Great location but poor accomodation

Greal location in Boat Harbour but tired house. Live and dead cockroaches, bad matrasses, no wipes, only 1 tea towel, 2 tiny soapes and kitchen and vanites vinyl doors pealing etc etc
Reviewed by Guest from Elanora Heights, NSW, Australia on Tue 24th Nov 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
2 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

two beaches

Nice place to stay with the family, good size and close to everything
Reviewed by Guest from Russell Lea, NSW, Australia on Mon 19th Oct 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Excellent location, relaxing saty

Secure parking for 2 cars, very comfortable and modern home. Management rushed to attend to faulty lock on screen door. Can't fault the property or management.
Reviewed by Guest from Perthville, NSW, Australia on Tue 6th Oct 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear our service was quick and your stay with us was a success. Please come and visit us again soon.
Response from Winning Holidays on Tue 13th Oct 2020

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

The specialists in short stay rentals in Port Stephens and Newcastle.
A little slice of paradise on the Tomaree and Tilligerry Peninsulas.
Rediscover the things that matter and enjoy life's true pleasures.
Read our latest news and articles within the Port Stephens Accommodation Blog.
BOOK YOUR PORT STEPHENS ACCOMMODATION TODAY!